Nos marques

EcoBrandsNow envisage un monde dans lequel les partenariats promotionnels croisés aident les clients et les marques à se connecter. C'est dans le cadre de cette philosophie que nous sommes fiers de nous associer à deux marques très respectées dans la catégorie Eco Living Lifestyle : Stadler Form et Pacific Living.

Les deux marques illustrent ce que représente EcoBrandsNow, ce qui signifie que ce partenariat nous permet de développer notre marque, de toucher plus de personnes et d'envisager plus facilement un monde meilleur. Ce serait un monde où chacun aurait accès à des produits qui restaurent, régénèrent, élèvent et rendent la vie meilleure en rendant nos maisons plus propres, plus pures et plus belles.

Formulaire Stadler

Présenté dans le magazine Real Simple, Stadler Form propose des produits de qualité de l'air pour la maison, les voyages et le bureau. Les effets négatifs de l’air sec sur la santé vont de la peau sèche à la congestion des sinus et peuvent avoir des effets dévastateurs sur la qualité de vie ainsi que sur la santé à long terme.

Stadler Form propose des produits magnifiquement conçus qui éliminent la poussière, les squames et autres irritants en suspension dans l'air, et reconstituent l'air de votre maison avec une humidité rajeunissante et réparatrice pour contrecarrer les effets d'un climat sec. Des humidificateurs aux purificateurs d'air en passant par la technologie combinée qui purifie et ajoute de l'humidité, leurs produits vous aident à maintenir des normes élevées de qualité de l'air à la maison et en déplacement.

Nos produits

Nos produits enrichissent, purifient et apportent la beauté d'un design inspiré de la nature dans votre maison. Chaque article de notre collection limitée et sélectionnée à la main a été choisi pour son design exquis, les améliorations saines qu'il apporte à votre style de vie et pour son impact minimal sur notre environnement.

Des ventilateurs qui apportent dans votre maison la douce brise de l'extérieur aux diffuseurs qui détectent quand une pièce est sombre afin de pouvoir s'éteindre et réduire la consommation électrique, nos produits vous aident à profiter d'un mode de vie naturel et sain.

Puisque le design fait partie intégrante de nos vies, notamment à la maison, tous nos produits sont également sélectionnés pour leur beauté. Et quoi de plus beau que la nature ? C'est pourquoi vous trouverez des éléments de design agréables et apaisants empruntés à la nature dans tous les articles que nous avons choisi de proposer via notre boutique EcoBrandsNow et via nos partenaires.

Du bois de bambou du ventilateur Otto au look épuré et alpin du purificateur d'air Stadler Form Robert, les produits que vous trouverez chez EcoBrandsNow ravissent les sens, calment l'esprit et restaurent le corps grâce à un design épuré, simple et épuré. fonctionnalité et de puissantes fonctions de qualité de l'air et de l'eau qui rendent la vie encore plus agréable et plus saine.

Our brands

EcoBrandsNow envisions a world where cross-promotional partnerships help both customers and brands connect. It's under that philosophy that we're proud to have partnered with two highly respected brands in the Eco Living Lifestyle category: Stadler Form and Pacific Living.

Both brands exemplify what EcoBrandsNow stands for, which means this partnership allows us to grow our brand, reach more people, and more easily envision a better world. This would be a world where everyone has access to products that restore, regenerate, uplift, and which make life better by making our homes cleaner, purer, and more beautiful.

Stadler Form

Featured in Real Simple Magazine, Stadler Form offers air quality products for home, travel, and the office. The negative health effects of dry air range from dry skin to sinus congestion and can have devastating effects on quality of life as well as health over the long term.

Stadler Form offers beautifully designed products that remove dust, dander and other airborne irritants, and replenish the air in your home with rejuvenating, restorative humidity to counteract the effects of a dry climate. From humidifiers to air purifiers to combination technology that both purifies and adds moisture, their products help you maintain high air quality standards at home and on the go.

Accolades for Stadler Form

  • Best On-the Go from Real Simple Magazine: Stadler Form Jerry Travel Ultrasonic 
  • Best Fan from Real Simple Magazine: Otto Fan by Carlo Borer

Pacific Living

Pacific Living Inc. is a family-owned business that operates out of Irvine, California. For three decades this family-run business has specialized in offering unique outdoor products like the beautiful outdoor ovens that we offer through EcoBrandsNow.

An emphasis on outdoor living areas that turn a house into a warm, family-centered home and where people can gather to relax, appreciate nature, and enjoy one another is a common thread that's woven into the very heart of Pacific Living. It's also why we are proud to partner with these folks, since that thread runs through our company's fabric as well.

Our Products

Our products enrich, purify, and bring the beauty of nature-inspired design into your home. Each item in our limited, hand-selected collection was chosen for its exquisite design, the healthy improvements it brings to your lifestyle, and for its minimal impact on our environment.

From fans that bring into your home the gentle breeze of the outdoors to diffusers that sense when a room is dark so they can power down and reduce utility consumption, our products help you enjoy a natural, healthy lifestyle.

Since design plays an integral role in our lives, especially at home, all our products are selected for their beauty, too. And what's more beautiful than nature? That's why you'll find pleasing, calming design elements borrowed from nature in all the items we've chosen to offer through our EcoBrandsNow store and through our partners.

From the African sapele wood in the Otto fan, to the clean, Alpine look of the Stadler Form Robert Air Purifier, the products you'll find through EcoBrandsNow delight the senses, calm the mind, and restore the body through clean design, simple and streamlined functionality, and powerful air and water quality functions that make living just that much nicer and healthful.